google

MEHR ERFAHREN

Zimmer & Villen

Üppige Gärten. Luftige Kasuarina. Verwöhnen Sie sich selbst mit einem Aufenthalt in diesem 16 Hektar großen Luxusressort in Koh Samui. Nora Buri Resort & Spa bietet seinen Gästen eine einzigartige Erholung auf dieser tropischen Inseln mit seinen 7 verschiedenen Typen an Luxusunterkünften (insgesamt 144 Zimmer und Villen) am wunderschönen Felsen oder am Strand, beide umgeben von üppigen Gärten, die Schatten und Ruhe spenden und einen Blick auf das azurblaue Meer und die privaten, weißen Sandstrände bieten.

HIGHLIGHTS BEI DER UNTERBRINGUNG

Atemberaubender Meerblick

Damit Sie diesen wunderbaren Meerblick und diese einzigartige Intimität erleben können, verfügen alle unsere Zimmer und Villen über bodenhohe Fenster. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Liebsten an der Seite schon beim Aufwachen den Sonnenaufgang.

Private Poolvilla

Was könnte schöner sein als eine Villa mit eigenem, privaten Pool - nur für Sie und Ihren Partner? Nora Buri Koh Samui bietet Ihnen fantastische private Poolvillen in Koh Samui. Ersparen Sie sich den Kampf um eine Liege am Pool und genießen Sie Ihr Glück an Ihrem eigenen Pool und Ihrer eigenen Terrasse - in Ihrem eigenen Paradies!

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE

J: Pool Villa Hillside Seaview

N: 1st Floor Deluxe Hillside Room
2nd Floor Deluxe Hillside Seaview

E: In2Fitness Center & Steam Sauna

F: Anodas Spa Reception

G: Seaview Spa Treatment Rooms

A: Main Lobby

D: Hillside Swimming Pool

C: Manora Restaurant

B: Nora Conference Center

O: Beachside Lobby

M: Pool Villa Beachside

I: Pool Villa Beachside Seaview

H: Pool Villa Beachfront Seaview

K: Beachfront Swimming Pool

L: The Barge Dinning Room

resort master plan

google

KNOW A BIT ABOUT

Our rooms & Villas

Lush gardens. Breezy casuarinas. Indulge yourself with a stay at this stunning 16-acre-luxury resort in Koh Samui. Nora Buri Resort & Spa offers its guest a tropical island retreat choices in its 7 luxury accommodation types (total 144 rooms and villas) on a beautiful cliff or on the beach, both are surrounded by lush gardens offering shades of calmness and pure sanctuary overlooking azure oceans and private white sand beaches.

ACCOMMODATION HIGHLIGHTS

Breathtaking Ocean Views

To make the most of the beautiful elevated ocean views and elevated intimacy, all of our rooms and villas are equipped with floor-to-ceiling windows, so you can wake up to the sunlight streaming in the morning while enjoying the sunset with your love one will never be the same again.

Private Pool Villa

What’s better than staying in a villa with your own private pool, all to yourself and your partner? Nora Buri offers you such amazing private pool villas on Koh Samui. Avoid the early race for a poolside lounger and enjoy the bliss of your own pool and terrace - in your own paradise!

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE

J: Pool Villa Hillside Seaview

N: 1st Floor Deluxe Hillside Room
2nd Floor Deluxe Hillside Seaview

E: In2Fitness Center & Steam Sauna

F: Anodas Spa Reception

G: Seaview Spa Treatment Rooms

A: Main Lobby

D: Hillside Swimming Pool

C: Manora Restaurant

B: Nora Conference Center

O: Beachside Lobby

M: Pool Villa Beachside

I: Pool Villa Beachside Seaview

H: Pool Villa Beachfront Seaview

K: Beachfront Swimming Pool

L: The Barge Dinning Room

resort master plan